gateway: cleanup the server tunnel later
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 10:53:49 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 11:10:50 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
commit62cc0521a119626b9eca29477795655a7324baa1
treeeb7f26b48a43bda553b0de46af6e084d3c62b312
parentb3b0052b8e73992f1d1b5c09a4ecb620db18920d
gateway: cleanup the server tunnel later

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/gateway.c