sgw: sgw HNAs are not considered normal HNAs during processing
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 8 May 2015 11:11:03 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 8 May 2015 12:17:13 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
commit62f0504028e2b050d56086c84e3b467a3cbb99ae
treef81f8f1fe3423a05cdec12736bdf4b9fcf32b906
parent305958925f20c7b9ae94c0e902868f47bc0fb900
sgw: sgw HNAs are not considered normal HNAs during processing

This has always been the case, just make it explicit.

Note that the sgw HNAs are kept in a (separate) avl tree,
while normal HNAs are kept in a (different) hash table.

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/hna_set.c