PUD: update configuration file
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 10:31:02 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 12:49:18 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
commit638a02d62a84c451cd71cc2fd7cc94b2519a1a85
treec2b0ce93e546fd0757e6218d50f687ef7bfa83e4
parent98785f259695b02f43407508b1b17f7f0ce4ab85
PUD: update configuration file

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/doc/olsrd.conf.default.pud