PUD: remove usage of getifaddrs
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 09:39:38 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 11:36:01 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
commit63e28a08147bdbee6aacea6327c97a047bd756c3
tree054e1edfb3dfab5358e8d9c20ac0c27ad3cf9d6e
parent6667e151db399846d8d3c326be8d7820763f9942
PUD: remove usage of getifaddrs

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/src/configuration.c
lib/pud/src/networkInterfaces.c