pud: enable 32/64 bit cross compilation for the java build
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 11:37:41 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 11:43:51 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
commit641e20b8eb45cf045bcd9ec0292cea48f324908a
tree1bb2b0b4403bde948cb0e6f858a3043cd7d1670e
parent56911c7f695264dbad6966758b9e6c511d19c970
pud: enable 32/64 bit cross compilation for the java build

It also build a C library...

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/wireformat-java/Makefile