info: send 'service unavailable' when there are too many replies in-flight
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 2 May 2016 10:03:20 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 2 May 2016 10:04:59 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
commit641fe68d48e0a7250c244c176568f7c99fb52dbf
tree2b3da1f95b029b9cb43b42d2a4b47347859d9125
parent45f7700791b98c3ae1b8661cfd086f3b8ac2a318
info: send 'service unavailable' when there are too many replies in-flight

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/info/http_headers.c
lib/info/http_headers.h
lib/info/olsrd_info.c