pud: make sure to actually count inUse satellites (on older gpsd)
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 10:27:52 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 12:31:04 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
commit64a07dc11978314b562fedce77ee8acd13539499
tree537dde0f572c1a17e5f6d8fb536a962892c2a886
parentec0da75a8bb4fb423d64e90080eaf5e98d924e76
pud: make sure to actually count inUse satellites (on older gpsd)

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/src/gpsdclient.c