pud: put plugin config in olsrd.conf.sample
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 14:39:34 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 14:40:12 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
commit652d2fbbda774f9def2e1680cc08053db30835c7
tree2537dc531cd15b789642b520d6c5dd70ce571cbb
parentbbcf587e63e9e8b9d56f8f294ab65c8acbd5098b
pud: put plugin config in olsrd.conf.sample

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/doc/olsrd.conf.default.pud [deleted file]
lib/pud/olsrd.conf.sample [new file with mode: 0644]