updated Android build to use "gcc --sysroot" technique, first available in NDKr4
authorHans-Christoph Steiner <hans@eds.org>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 23:30:54 +0000 (19:30 -0400)
committerHans-Christoph Steiner <hans@eds.org>
Sat, 5 May 2012 16:45:08 +0000 (12:45 -0400)
commit677453582028c30a13d040c87ea1aeeda72ce8cf
tree9edd52b030f41e7142da88b990ff8404b7bb1f1a
parent92eed22c08bb0926ba6f504f384a6e28b2c87b98
updated Android build to use "gcc --sysroot" technique, first available in NDKr4
Makefile
Makefile.inc
android/README
android/regex/Makefile.inc [deleted file]
make/Makefile.android