parser: fix warnings
authorFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 12:01:21 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 13:11:12 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
commit683fae044b4cf14101208aea056cb3cfd55c7762
tree240edd7dd13241ff157588e198e41494f922aa0b
parent8f3c437535dd1cac568e80e74c020a673870514d
parser: fix warnings

src/parser.c: In function 'olsr_input':
src/parser.c:467: warning: dereferencing pointer 'from.100' does break strict-aliasing rules
src/parser.c:467: note: initialized from here
src/parser.c:470: warning: dereferencing pointer 'from.101' does break strict-aliasing rules
src/parser.c:470: note: initialized from here

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
src/parser.c