gateway: minor speed improvement in gw_default_choose_gateway
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 20:24:46 +0000 (21:24 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 09:02:00 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
commit685b290928ea359324abe13e4f788988a6e887c3
treeb34e24e7f08f35b6ffc01accb55874c241676b89
parent6804ab6ceec3a8e34f9abf893db07b0c9e172b38
gateway: minor speed improvement in gw_default_choose_gateway

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/gateway_default_handler.c