PUD: push olsrMessagePayload determination down into getNodeInfoFromOlsr
authorFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Wed, 3 Aug 2011 14:18:23 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 13:04:19 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
commit698251ec43332c28f6fdce9fc58477216de1f693
treeea4211c172494eabaa161a2ebbd24898c79e56fc
parentf687884ca3e040b71768e7390d29bb91652c56a0
PUD: push olsrMessagePayload determination down into getNodeInfoFromOlsr

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
lib/pud/src/gpsConversion.c
lib/pud/src/nodeIdConversion.c
lib/pud/src/nodeIdConversion.h