cookie: split assert to see which part actually triggers the assert
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Sat, 30 Jan 2016 07:54:42 +0000 (08:54 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 10:01:23 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
commit6a096166ed93d335895d4603810c4ea0598f8ed8
treeb95d3abc5569054329676fbc8a70e54a33435934
parent2211ad9d69390fe42f273a14015288cd1d139e12
cookie: split assert to see which part actually triggers the assert

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/olsr_cookie.c