gateway: remove the worst gateway before adding new one
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 10:28:31 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 12:23:05 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
commit6a5a6aa516352cf249f0d5a9dba9a6f8d7edfa44
tree17ccc55533c85734fe110772a1ac758a012aa2af
parentea69ff16de35097bc2b47a9c9564108a2f5258f3
gateway: remove the worst gateway before adding new one

when the gateway list is full, so that we never overrun
the list.

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Reviewed-by: Henning Rogge <hrogge@googlemail.com>
src/gateway.c