PUD: fix snprintf length confusion
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 09:42:19 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 10:09:38 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
commit6ae35dde3cb4c70bf2bddcdf905673ba94a2a924
tree37e9a8e4fc3348571436bf2944464bee5998d3c7
parent4dacc218e45882fec78699de071e0cc786df40c1
PUD: fix snprintf length confusion

Noticed because the track/direction output was wrong

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/src/configuration.c
lib/pud/src/gpsConversion.c
lib/pud/wireformat-java/src/main/c/org_olsr_plugin_pud_PositionUpdate.c
lib/pud/wireformat/include/OlsrdPudWireFormat/wireFormat.h
lib/pud/wireformat/src/nodeIdConversion.c