PUD: add getOlsrMessageSize function
authorFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 11:17:00 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 13:13:30 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
commit6affc5121d042c7883f307690e5898688a2269da
tree7183f40e62311ef8ba4b5668e87df8d2db58ee47
parentc8eff6d1c2aa716ff6a99c39fafc9d01e1616271
PUD: add getOlsrMessageSize function

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
lib/pud/src/pud.c
lib/pud/src/wireFormat.c
lib/pud/src/wireFormat.h