gateway: initialise the egress interface names in/for multi-gateway mode
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 12:04:48 +0000 (13:04 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 12:23:36 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
commit6b4d181a7f12f8b5783dd04c310983e798e64324
tree154e8227ce9bfb060ba60059c145623bd5cf5a7a
parentf1ed351f57c2e13aaa5edc5600821808649e371a
gateway: initialise the egress interface names in/for multi-gateway mode

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Reviewed-by: Henning Rogge <hrogge@googlemail.com>
src/gateway.c