PUD: add getOlsrSockaddrPort helper function
authorFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 11:29:34 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 13:19:45 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
commit6b684d4d08f797f5851ed49dd2c384ff42bc6914
tree1d5984fb2186f6a54c59c0b2657a73bd39851143
parent449c92394d9d6739e2338e77bb011422e62e6801
PUD: add getOlsrSockaddrPort helper function

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
lib/pud/src/configuration.c