pud: change java include path to generic java include path
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 10:43:20 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 10:44:11 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
commit6ce5d9e864061084ce77eb76efa9912467bdeb47
treedbf3051033dd484e465621e546830febcbeac4f5
parent5604da21cd8aaff6a1e97942bfa0f48ecdf6555b
pud: change java include path to generic java include path

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/wireformat-java/Makefile