cfgparser: make sure olsrd_parse_cnf is used consistently
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 2 May 2012 10:52:41 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 2 May 2012 10:54:29 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
commit6ce93b9ab1d935e6088b816ae2c5ffe72e86306b
treefdc6db31eee5071563ecf2b7e70bb89ec5c6bc61
parentee276e3c43700e2660a76b76f4150b50f15d10d8
cfgparser: make sure olsrd_parse_cnf is used consistently

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
gui/win32/Main/MyDialog2.cpp
src/cfgparser/olsrd_conf.c
src/cfgparser/version-script.txt