sgw: add a policy rule for the server-end tunnel
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Sun, 29 May 2016 21:09:32 +0000 (23:09 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Sun, 29 May 2016 21:12:02 +0000 (23:12 +0200)
commit6d70eb740e35508ba6817864a99daccb77ccb0b9
tree33ef04372865e18d72b76a1465ea070001e7ab2f
parent0428fa743259a919b7c55505aa4ac93fa90338bd
sgw: add a policy rule for the server-end tunnel

So that traffic coming out of the IPIP tunnel doesn't go back in, but
instead out of the best local egress interface.

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
files/sgw_policy_routing_setup.sh