info: fix the previous commit: windows doesn't support MSG_DONTWAIT
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 17:03:40 +0000 (18:03 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 17:12:56 +0000 (18:12 +0100)
commit6d7b04b71c6854bb01ba97d318a4d7ba639fa705
treeb8ac71faffe3c5728214b654793087974f6ec6f1
parentf5fcd57957ddfc7310c66918c81e16ca7a0c56f2
info: fix the previous commit: windows doesn't support MSG_DONTWAIT

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/info/olsrd_info.c