jsoninfo: document the existing command set
authorHans-Christoph Steiner <hans@eds.org>
Fri, 11 May 2012 02:06:45 +0000 (22:06 -0400)
committerHans-Christoph Steiner <hans@eds.org>
Fri, 11 May 2012 02:51:12 +0000 (22:51 -0400)
commit6d7b825b54a149289ce446e6df411fcc4cce5c32
tree74e106fa1d69b9e707e685db8eaf9cab0c3fe26e
parentab1d0acadb376407b12807fa2338238a5694c7b1
jsoninfo: document the existing command set
lib/jsoninfo/README_JSONINFO