linux: fix a typo
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 10:42:53 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 10:47:20 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
commit6d9022994a6c901e3ef69a150e9aebaf53b7638e
tree1731b54d540bed46719f24537b03b99723b2a50e
parentca9f15bf4307bcf9d92f28232b17f4527e737b62
linux: fix a typo

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/linux/kernel_routes_nl.c