PUD: force moving when gateway is different
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 09:48:34 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 09:49:28 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
commit6e34aaf6ee13c8464d0601cd78f5edd4700e2b9b
treef04cab6c1d288f24868ed662cc8399f0bd5f0cf1
parent99984c6518bedf4eb92edabf8735ddb2c9a811fc
PUD: force moving when gateway is different

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/src/receiver.c