jsoninfo: improve the ipc_print_gateways_ipvx function
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 20:24:22 +0000 (21:24 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 20:33:42 +0000 (21:33 +0100)
commit6e6c54dcc08e6df82a78cf5f95ea22754d630a7f
treed5b1ca075fce66927ef322e5c26c4525cc6a2e0d
parentf3e50d9b615791ebe75c69e037682177a8c9b3fb
jsoninfo: improve the ipc_print_gateways_ipvx function

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c