bugfix: set_nameservice_float() writes a float, not a double.
authorLars Kruse <lists@sumpfralle.de>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 14:31:05 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
committerSaverio Proto <zioproto@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 14:32:03 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
commit6eec0ded0e7479d6a9f1366290ebf5a454502275
tree8d83934b589751e20ad71030ae7ee79e7c791164
parent1c2e7ac7e99dd881424c9de2f43b84fe561ffb99
bugfix: set_nameservice_float() writes a float, not a double.

as reported in http://olsr.org/bugs/view.php?id=33 I noticed that the timeout
parameter of the namespace plugin is _almost_ ignored.
The simple cause is a type mismatch (double/float).

Attached you find the trivial patch that solves the problem for me.
lib/nameservice/src/nameservice.c