Makefile: add sgwdynspeed
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 16 May 2012 09:56:30 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 16 May 2012 10:48:45 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
commit7068892a54111f614f5ca6e2762ace78f4825031
tree286f70cd70fd8ee593049e1d1ec18dada5ca86ce
parent355facf08084874d150c15bc392671d4018b4bf7
Makefile: add sgwdynspeed

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Makefile