pud: include nmealib v1.0.0
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 16:14:22 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Sun, 15 Jul 2012 20:58:35 +0000 (22:58 +0200)
commit70cfd2c9d66c315a3f5b134ce9cbf30d79184a06
treecb126679190690b8a744e5635de74c8a8e9cbc6c
parentea42a06077869482c2b6e32d15eba462afa1398a
pud: include nmealib v1.0.0

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
35 files changed:
lib/pud/nmealib/LICENSE [moved from lib/pud/nmealib/LICENSE.TXT with 100% similarity]
lib/pud/nmealib/Makefile
lib/pud/nmealib/Makefile.inc
lib/pud/nmealib/README [moved from lib/pud/nmealib/README.TXT with 85% similarity]
lib/pud/nmealib/doc/nmea.doxygen
lib/pud/nmealib/include/nmea/context.h
lib/pud/nmealib/include/nmea/conversions.h [moved from lib/pud/nmealib/include/nmea/time.h with 51% similarity]
lib/pud/nmealib/include/nmea/generate.h
lib/pud/nmealib/include/nmea/generator.h
lib/pud/nmealib/include/nmea/gmath.h
lib/pud/nmealib/include/nmea/info.h
lib/pud/nmealib/include/nmea/nmea.h [deleted file]
lib/pud/nmealib/include/nmea/parse.h
lib/pud/nmealib/include/nmea/parser.h
lib/pud/nmealib/include/nmea/sentence.h
lib/pud/nmealib/include/nmea/tok.h
lib/pud/nmealib/include/nmea/units.h [deleted file]
lib/pud/nmealib/include/nmea/util.h [deleted file]
lib/pud/nmealib/samples/generate/main.c
lib/pud/nmealib/samples/generator/main.c
lib/pud/nmealib/samples/math/main.c
lib/pud/nmealib/samples/parse/main.c
lib/pud/nmealib/samples/parse_file/main.c
lib/pud/nmealib/src/context.c
lib/pud/nmealib/src/conversions.c [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/pud/nmealib/src/generate.c
lib/pud/nmealib/src/generator.c
lib/pud/nmealib/src/gmath.c
lib/pud/nmealib/src/info.c
lib/pud/nmealib/src/parse.c
lib/pud/nmealib/src/parser.c
lib/pud/nmealib/src/sentence.c
lib/pud/nmealib/src/time.c [deleted file]
lib/pud/nmealib/src/tok.c
lib/pud/nmealib/src/util.c [deleted file]