jsoninfo: also output SmartGatewayInstanceId
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 16:35:14 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 11:28:46 +0000 (12:28 +0100)
commit70f4c6519063472c74ef82e14bcf08d9fc676048
tree7da8487c550b43952345f04ccfb76c626dc099a9
parent6c1f0b990b333257d76fc7033a330820898d921e
jsoninfo: also output SmartGatewayInstanceId

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c