make: add NOSTRIP option
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 07:36:32 +0000 (09:36 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 07:45:42 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
commit71434d6a98847181c1ae58ed31d52adeb69507c9
treee22a34705134c694bd56803618ef3b73c04d8842
parente266f997a85c152315dc9ef199caef1ee2564831
make: add NOSTRIP option

We have olsrd crashing on us, but only the release (non-debug) build.
In order to be able to get more useable information from the segfault
we temporarily need symbols in the the binary. Add this option to do
just that.

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Makefile.inc
lib/pud/nmealib/Makefile.inc