httpinfo: fix a segfault when PUD is not loaded
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 24 May 2012 07:36:51 +0000 (09:36 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 24 May 2012 07:37:19 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
commit7226d83f7ddc0f61951682fcd11615657238c748
treea6fc414fa212786582feecf01e367730dea1ffe7
parent5283c04e45d4dec5e13f0af818d8c04c44c7d5da
httpinfo: fix a segfault when PUD is not loaded

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/httpinfo/src/olsrd_httpinfo.c