pud: wireformat: java: also add a Git-Descriptor manifest header
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 7 May 2013 12:13:15 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 7 May 2013 12:18:17 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
commit72281727463ae4e3fa502f9f0a90e4141371c7bc
tree0af51d7bf6ec993074b810f1b8c9d8cba822af1d
parent24aa924ef886471c64ffa00178f857bc25f5d2cb
pud: wireformat: java: also add a Git-Descriptor manifest header

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/wireformat-java/resources/build.xml