main: musl does not support execinfo.h (the backtrace functions)
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:07:03 +0000 (01:07 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:09:54 +0000 (01:09 +0100)
commit729c19e8ab21b4f9ae88b46274876e563957be37
tree4ad46732db5ed0038b59d7594dab264f9b9a78d1
parentef335c532ca4e11478d6a447176949f0ab68e05e
main: musl does not support execinfo.h (the backtrace functions)

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/main.c