PUD: add to default Linux and Android make targets
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 12:57:09 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 12:58:31 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
commit73151862af13591f67cd5d5952a02448b0663f46
tree88ad876f45ede46e2dea0ce4ef962aeca6325d61
parent033ca64b995b6c269107a4cb7213c535f4bdf11b
PUD: add to default Linux and Android make targets

It now compile correctly on OpenWRT and Android

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Makefile