gw: fix gateway takedown calculation
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 13:36:50 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 14:08:55 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
commit75d5a9cd1a289b407758da7299f17fdc90204b18
tree229333e494ce1f6e2a4601149fad1617bddf3aab
parent9f2d0d71440f0b4efaa5deddfadb64412965dd8b
gw: fix gateway takedown calculation

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/gateway.c