jsoninfo: fixup the Content-Length http header
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 11:58:35 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 12:29:31 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
commit763334ccb0db5d8436d25190f977477097f2be87
tree94d5e2c2fa53fe4ed041324270718b1d13c6e5b1
parent9a16f894c48a69d7b7e13dcb3444b907509a746e
jsoninfo: fixup the Content-Length http header

Make it spec compliant

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c