updated Linux ad-hoc setup script to associate to existing cells rather than only...
authorHans-Christoph Steiner <hans@eds.org>
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 20:50:13 +0000 (16:50 -0400)
committerHans-Christoph Steiner <hans@eds.org>
Sat, 5 May 2012 17:10:53 +0000 (13:10 -0400)
commit76e4e6baeb403c5944a4f11a47661a8249ce34de
treec798775277e75cf4855ad75928e57731a02a350f
parentb32260610ce54825044d6888cec95dea5fa95f42
updated Linux ad-hoc setup script to associate to existing cells rather than only a hard-coded BSSID
files/olsrd-adhoc-setup