cfgparser: use superfasthash for the configuration checksum
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 14:36:45 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 14:52:55 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
commit77735494ed5bb6e70a6111cc7e6b299b4aadfcd4
treebb880b5bc00cb0e331597090b4f474e3928d8dac
parent3058a2d71756827b4714291831d3f3d05b03a454
cfgparser: use superfasthash for the configuration checksum

Saves space, by request of LEDE/OpenWRT

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
13 files changed:
lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c
src/cfgparser/Makefile
src/cfgparser/olsrd_conf_checksum.c
src/cfgparser/olsrd_conf_checksum.h
src/main.c
src/sha.h [deleted file]
src/sha256.c [deleted file]
src/sha256_crypto.h [deleted file]
src/sha256_e_os2.h [deleted file]
src/sha256_md32_common.h [deleted file]
src/sha256_mem_clr.c [deleted file]
src/superfasthash.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/superfasthash.h [new file with mode: 0644]