httpinfo: update includes for pud
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Sat, 14 Jul 2012 09:50:44 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Sat, 14 Jul 2012 09:51:00 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
commit77d3e8c10e4e33cde9bfa199a416e191b904836c
treeb21600d27f1d4ca7d4d46b9f5571b5f9c4ea60c3
parentf2ae8629a2a8124a884a79cc0b7b5f618ba4a351
httpinfo: update includes for pud

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/httpinfo/src/olsrd_httpinfo.c