p2pd: add UseTTLDecrement configuration setting
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 09:39:49 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 09:40:06 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
commit7996735cec7058153aa675bc402c08e058862079
tree08b76dfcbab04b937a0b124243e697b509caef1e
parent4106a15bd1575f3ff026f886b9e92bd52c15c6ee
p2pd: add UseTTLDecrement configuration setting

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/p2pd/README
lib/p2pd/src/olsrd_plugin.c
lib/p2pd/src/p2pd.c
lib/p2pd/src/p2pd.h