jsoninfo: allow all 'type' helpers without a key
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 08:32:55 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 09:29:49 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
commit7998609eb4fd57a8c081863f1ae625ea3f135509
tree044685bc67c3bfa96c3d41c4978f514501326c31
parentd679452b5c94c27a18cab734b59c6b416d9f0f0c
jsoninfo: allow all 'type' helpers without a key

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/info/json_helpers.c