src: add some forgotten includes
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 1 Dec 2015 06:58:28 +0000 (07:58 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 1 Dec 2015 12:21:05 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
commit7adb1b7a46627d74f05e3c48f178dfa42575bc94
tree78da5c84c8a9e44eb4c18a91953a87e77b0d20ca
parent522e051ba4f45d3e431beca7b1f3c18e0f220363
src: add some forgotten includes

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/neighbor_table.h
src/two_hop_neighbor_table.h