Makefile: add INCLUDEDIR and DOCDIR_OLSRD
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 08:02:59 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 12:39:40 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
commit7b58596d4425e9e4e66b4b1b288e1f4f908a2eb7
tree2fba873490650fd158670e8827eee0890923d442
parent31f1ed106c6c5e8ebc227f23ba91e3a7c9163f3d
Makefile: add INCLUDEDIR and DOCDIR_OLSRD

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Makefile.inc