pud: remove the instance of the nmea parser, no longer used
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 05:40:49 +0000 (07:40 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 05:48:22 +0000 (07:48 +0200)
commit7c0fc7190cf402e004b8c55717b17032c35d54cd
tree8aa844340bf5f382e189a0d10a309231b0d7294a
parentb60c1548285bf181fe53b3dac0bef27fa41bbbc1
pud: remove the instance of the nmea parser, no longer used

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/src/receiver.c