Add a missing include for olsr_random() on BSD. 28/head
authorStefan Sperling <stsp@stsp.name>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 18:58:22 +0000 (20:58 +0200)
committerStefan Sperling <stsp@stsp.name>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 16:00:34 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
commit7cc7f2eb0b454d5536bde7d7eed9e9e4aaaf1339
tree3d7ac8bf17e6fa5c49af2efe45016c6568881d6c
parent455802d0ad5b5c34133eeb400998b6e87cae575f
Add a missing include for olsr_random() on BSD.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Sperling <stsp@stsp.name>
src/bsd/net.c