if requesting all status, then return everything as a JSON array
authorHans-Christoph Steiner <hans@eds.org>
Wed, 9 May 2012 04:31:14 +0000 (00:31 -0400)
committerHans-Christoph Steiner <hans@eds.org>
Wed, 9 May 2012 04:44:16 +0000 (00:44 -0400)
commit7d6510a05e9e171b1165e3862cc90fb1be3eb474
tree4149a1fc80f214a018a0d5423a854474325b642e
parentc694c90d4a4c21a3f67266fe17f29c0add5091be
if requesting all status, then return everything as a JSON array
lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c