README-Debian-package: Update build instructions master
authorpmelange <isprotejesvalkata@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 09:01:12 +0000 (10:01 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <mailings@hupie.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 16:17:00 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
commit7e335569e00d0d24dc6dbe7d42bf27958b2d0834
treefac25d7d4fda7633a635d08c3cd1e83e9b0c56b6
parent2a2a8f640f9d6afce42ec3965f1af2ab9e97c2fe
README-Debian-package: Update build instructions

Update the build instructions to use the maintained debian catalog

Signed-off-by: pmelange <isprotejesvalkata@gmail.com>
README-Debian-package