README-Olsr-Extensions: Fix some typos
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 13:58:38 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 13:59:50 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
commit7ee44c0877a5181798fac21543b23136dc76ae39
treeab60e482a89c24405eca8809304c7c413d7f0628
parente0065994a2cddccab10239d5e39e03ed50a17722
README-Olsr-Extensions: Fix some typos

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
README-Olsr-Extensions