conf: clean up interface names on config file read failure
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 12:41:59 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Sun, 18 Oct 2015 18:04:48 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
commit7f7133b6eec64bbd82a1bc0646943bca0e7752ac
tree9c80ac4457d348038e872dab399a4f5a4ab2f663
parent9722e7b7b960ea4b56206a0ff06665ae26460c4b
conf: clean up interface names on config file read failure

==12076==ERROR: LeakSanitizer: detected memory leaks

Direct leak of 7 byte(s) in 1 object(s) allocated from:
    #0 0x499bba in __interceptor_malloc (/home/ferry/vcs/nbs/nbsolsrd/olsrd+0x499bba)
    #1 0x5784cd in get_string_token src/cfgparser/oscan.lex:92
    #2 0x578ef7 in yylex src/cfgparser/oscan.lex:185
    #3 0x5699c4 in yyparse src/cfgparser/oparse.c:1686
    #4 0x55e322 in olsrd_parse_cnf src/cfgparser/olsrd_conf.c:158
    #5 0x4edf56 in olsrmain_load_config src/main.c:281
    #6 0x4ee5e6 in main src/main.c:386
    #7 0x7fd24079757f in __libc_start_main (/lib64/libc.so.6+0x2057f)

SUMMARY: AddressSanitizer: 7 byte(s) leaked in 1 allocation(s).

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/cfgparser/olsrd_conf.c